Crima si mister





Woman in White

18,99 Lei

Wilkie Collins is a master of mystery, and The Woman in White is his first excursion into the genre.

Mystery of the Yellow Room

18,99 Lei

The first 'locked room' mystery, which Agatha Christie considered, 'One of the best detective stories'.

Complete Sherlock Holmes

159,99 Lei

Presents 4 full-length novels and 56 short stories about the colourful adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

Hannibal

42,99 Lei

Seven years since FBI Special Agent Clarice Starling interviewed him in a maximum security hospital for the criminally insane. The doctor is still at large, but Starling has never forgotten her encounters with Dr Lecter, and the metallic rasp of...

The Expats

47,99 Lei

Kate Moore is an expat mum, newly transplanted from Washington DC. In the cobblestoned streets of Luxembourg, her days are filled with play dates and coffee mornings, her weekends spent in Paris or skiing in the Alps. Kate is also guarding a...

Murder of Roger Ackroyd

23,95 Lei

Agatha Christie's most audacious crime mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.

Neverwhere

47,99 Lei

'The sort of book Terry Pratchett might produce if he spent a month locked in a cellar with Franz Kafka' Wire

Career of Evil (Cormoran Strike, Book 3)

64,99 Lei

The new book by international bestselling author J.K. Rowling! A fiendishly clever mystery with unexpected twists around every corner, Career of Evil is also a gripping story of a man and a woman at a crossroads in their personal and professional...

I Let You Go

47,99 Lei

Perfect for readers of Sophie Hannah, Jane Shemilt and Sophie McKenzie and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, this tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller will stay with you long after you turn the final page

Silkworm (Cormoran Strike, Book 2)

47,99 Lei

A compulsively readable crime novel with twists at every turn, The Silkworm is the second in the highly acclaimed series featuring Cormoran Strike and his determined young assistant Robin Ellacott. When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife...

Dark Places

34,99 Lei

Your brother murdered your family. Your evidence put him away . . . the gripping second novel from the author of the mega-bestselling GONE GIRL, soon to be adapted into a major motion picture. “A riveting tale of true horror by a writer who has...

Five Orange Pips and Other Cases

24,99 Lei

Sherlock Holmes, scourge of criminals everywhere, whether they be lurking in London's foggy backstreets or plotting behind the walls of an idyllic country mansion, and his faithful colleague Dr Watson, solve these breathtaking and perplexing...

Girl Who Played With Fire (Millennium, Book 2)

31,99 Lei

Lisbeth Salander is a wanted woman. Two Millennium journalists about to expose the truth about sex trafficking in Sweden are murdered, and Salander's prints are on the weapon. Her history of unpredictable and vengeful behaviour makes her an...

Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest (Millennium, Book 3)

31,99 Lei

Lisbeth Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that very nearly destroyed her life. But it is not going to be a straightforward campaign.

Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, Book 1)

29,99 Lei

Forty years ago, Harriet Vanger disappeared from a family gathering on the island owned and inhabited by the powerful Vanger clan. Her body was never found, yet her uncle is convinced it was murder - and that the killer is a member of his own...

Girl on the Train

49,99 Lei

'Gripping, enthralling - a top-notch thriller and a compulsive read' - S.J. WATSON, bestselling author of Before I Go To Sleep. Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking...

Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

42,99 Lei

There are also no lies in this story because Christopher can't tell lies. Christopher does not like strangers or the colours yellow or brown or being touched. On the other hand, he knows all the countries in the world and their capital cities and...

Complete Stories of Sherlock Holmes

79,99 Lei

The literary cult of Sherlock Holmes shows no sign of fading with time as each new generation comes to love and revere the penetrating mind and ruthless logic which were the undoing of so many Victorian master criminals.


Ai un magazin online? Inscrie-l aici si listeaza-ti produsele. 100% Gratuit!
Nu mai rata nicio ofertă!