Okian.ro

okian.ro


Deception Point

42,99 Lei

'Wow...Blockbuster perfection...An exhilaratingly brainy thriller. Not since the advent of Harry Potter has an author so flagrantly delighted in leading readers on a breathless chase.' (New York Times)

I Let You Go

47,99 Lei

Perfect for readers of Sophie Hannah, Jane Shemilt and Sophie McKenzie and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, this tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller will stay with you long after you turn the final page


Ai un magazin online? Inscrie-l aici si listeaza-ti produsele. 100% Gratuit!