Since You've Been Gone

34,99 Lei

Another gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell. Before Sloane, Emily didn’t go to parties, she barely talked to guys, and she didn’t do...

Horrors and Absurdities of Religion

20,99 Lei

Examines ethics, religion and psychology. This selection of Schopenhauer's works contains scathing attack on the nature and logic of religion, and an essay on ethics that ranges from the American slavery debate to the vices of Buddhism.

Revenge of Seven

19,99 Lei

The worst was supposed to be over. We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were training and getting stronger every day. We were even happy... But we never imagined the Mogadorians could turn one of...

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

29,99 Lei

Half Boy. Half God. All Hero. You can't tell by looking at me that my dad is Poseidon, God of the Sea. It's not easy being a half-blood these days. Even a simple game of dodgeball becomes a death match against an ugly gang of cannibal giants - and...

Puzzle 1500 de piese Athabasca River, Jasper National Park, Canada

35,99 Lei

Puzzle-ul cu 1500 de piese reprezinta o fotografie a raului Athabasca din Parcul National Jasper, Canada. Imaginea este deosebit de clara, iar piesele puzzle-ului sunt de o calitate foarte buna, oferindu-I acestuia rezistenta in timp. Finalizat,...

The 5th Wave

29,99 Lei

The Passage meets The Hunger Games in The 5th Wave - a gripping new series from Carnegie-shortlisted Rick Yancey. 'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . . . JUST READ IT' Entertainment Weekly

Cana Polyjuice Potion (Harry Potter)

44,99 Lei

J.K. Rowling famously wrote part of the 1st Harry Potter series in a coffee shop in Edinburgh so why not see if inspiration comes to you while enjoying your favourite muggle beverage in this officially licensed Harry Potter Mug

For Esme - with Love and Squalor: and Other Stories

18,99 Lei

Includes two of the author's critically acclaimed stories. This title contains a story that recounts the author's meeting with a young girl before being sent into combat. It also contains a story that features the Glass family, the loveable and...

Ai un magazin online? Inscrie-l aici si listeaza-ti produsele. 100% Gratuit!